The following positions have been declared as the final 2024 election results:


  • Ethan Chou
  • Deli Zhou

Activities Officer

  • Ginevra Greco

Disability and Equity Officer

  • Yu Carina Si-Lok

Education (Coursework) Officer

  • Will McHenry

Education (Research) Officer

  • Scott Arthurson

Environment and Sustainability Officer

  • Sakshi Chawla

Families Officer

  • Munkhzul Milkhaabaatar

Health and Welfare Officer

  • Huilin Qiu

International Officer

  • Aanchal Vinay Balse

Queer Officer

  • MJ Bentley

Women’s Officer

  • Taylor Broadbent

Arts Faculty Representatives

  • Shixin Wang

  •  Nadira Natasya

Business and Economics Faculty Representatives

  • Vinayak Agarwal

  • Jieyi Wang

Engineering and IT Faculty Representatives

  • Wei Liang Lee

  • Farid Fazel Mojtahedi

Law Council Faculty Representatives

  • Oyunzul Oyunbaatar
  • Saskia Kusumawardani

Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences Representatives

  • Emma Tam
  • Jordan Di Natale

Science Faculty Representatives

  • Benhao Gu
  • Ha Ninh Nguyen

Previously declared provisionally elected unopposed

Southbank Officer

  • Kyung Min (Mandy) Kim

Architecture, Building and Planning Faculty Representatives

  • Arnav Goyal
  • Sagun Anand

Education Faculty Representatives

  • Siti Fathonah Wijayanti
  • Benjamin Cronshaw

Fine Arts and Music Faculty Representative

  • Fan Bu

The First Nations Officer, and the second Fine Arts and Music Faculty Representative remain unfilled and can be filled by casual vacancy.

Stephen Luntz
Returning Officer
Above Quota Elections