The 2021 ‘Provisional GSA Board and Representative Election Results’ have been declared by the Returning Officer, Stephen Luntz and subject to the final declaration by the Electoral Tribunal.

Thank you to all who took part in this year’s GSA Elections.

GSA Board

Lilian Day
William Kabira
Xiangyu Su
Emily De Wind
Maitreyee Phadke
Jeremy Waite
Phoebe Fitzpatrick
Matthew Harper-Gomm

GSA Representative Council

Activities Officer
Ruby Gardner-Russell

Women’s Officer
Madeleine Charisis

International Officer
Afsaneh Seifinaji

Health and Welfare Officer
Lia Fernanda Grimmer Perez

Education (Coursework) Officer
Brendan Laws

Education Research Officer
Monica Sesito

Environment and Sustainability Officer
Saeid Charani Shandiz

LGBTIQ Officer
Rick Spencer

Take a look at the profiles of the provisionally elected Board members or the Representative Council.