I can now declare the following candidates to be provisionally elected, in order:

  1. Yali Zhao
  2. Xinyue (Katherine) Wang
  3. Emily Roberts
  4. Mitchell Vanderwerdt-Holman
  5. Vinu Gunetilleke
  6. Ying Hu
  7. Qi Xu
  8. Madeleine Johnson
  9. Tessa Gould
  10. Fia Walker

The final results of the election will be announced pending the approval of the electoral tribunal. Please continue to check GSA’s blog and social media for the announcement.

Returning Officer contact details

Stephen Luntz, Returning Officer: sluntz@abovequota.com.au