27 May 2019

The results of the 2019 GSA Election have been officially declared by the Electoral Tribunal.

  • Yali Zhao
  • Xinyue (Katherine) Wang
  • Emily Roberts
  • Mitchell Vanderwerdt-Holman
  • Vinu Gunetilleke
  • Ying Hu
  • Qi Xu
  • Madeleine Johnson
  • Tessa Gould
  • Fia Hamid-Walker

Returning Officer contact details

Stephen Luntz, Returning Officer: sluntz@abovequota.com.au

GSA Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Read more about GSA elections


Returning Officer