Loading Events

February

Hump Day at GSA

Hump Day at GSA: here to get you through the week.

Wednesday 28 Feb, 2018

12:00 pm

Gate 8, Grattan St

Free

March

Graduate Welcome Fair 2018

It's like orientation, but for grad students - so we've squished it all into one day because we know you're a busy and important adult.

Thursday 01 Mar, 2018

11:00 am

Gate 8, Grattan St

Free

Graduate Family Fun Day

Welcoming graduate students with families to the University of Melbourne.

Sunday 04 Mar, 2018

11:00 am

Gate 8, Grattan St

Free

Hump Day at GSA

Hump Day at GSA: here to get you through the week.

Wednesday 07 Mar, 2018

12:00 pm

Gate 8, Grattan St

Free

Hump Day at GSA

Hump Day at GSA: here to get you through the week.

Wednesday 14 Mar, 2018

12:00 pm

Gate 8, Grattan St

Free

Hump Day at GSA

Hump Day at GSA: here to get you through the week.

Wednesday 21 Mar, 2018

12:00 pm

Gate 8, Grattan St

Free

Hump Day at GSA

Hump Day at GSA: here to get you through the week.

Wednesday 28 Mar, 2018

12:00 pm

Gate 8, Grattan St

Free

April

Hump Day at GSA

Hump Day at GSA: here to get you through the week.

Wednesday 04 Apr, 2018

12:00 pm

Gate 8, Grattan St

Free

Hump Day at GSA

Hump Day at GSA: here to get you through the week.

Wednesday 11 Apr, 2018

12:00 pm

Gate 8, Grattan St

Free

Hump Day at GSA

Hump Day at GSA: here to get you through the week.

Wednesday 18 Apr, 2018

12:00 pm

Gate 8, Grattan St

Free