Jordan Di Natale

Candidate for:

Activities Officer

activities@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Bridie Cochrane-Holley

Candidate for:

Disability and Equity Officer

Disability-equity@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Matthew King

Candidate for:

Education (Coursework) Officer

coursework@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Jean Luan Yong

Candidate for:

Environment & Sustainability Officer

environment_sustainability@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Georgia Harper

Candidate for:

Families Officer

Jeff Reynolds

Candidate for:

Disability and Equity Officer

Asela Lakvin Fernando

Candidate for:

Health & Welfare Officer

healthwelfare@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Xiangyu (Brian) Su

Candidate for:

International Officer

international@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Jeremy O’Keeffe

Candidate for:

Queer Officer

queer@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Abigail Van Der Zwan

Candidate for:

Women's Officer

women@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Brendan Laws

Candidate for:

Education (Coursework) Officer

Michael Sadeghi Seraji

Candidate for:

International Officer
Education (Research) Officer
Education (Coursework) Officer

Lachlan Phipps

Candidate for:

Environmental & Sustainability Officer

Bram Servais

Candidate for:

International Officer

Michael Sadeghi Seraji

Candidate for:

Ricki Spencer

Candidate for:

Health & Welfare Officer
Queer Officer

Monica Sestito

Candidate for:

Education (Research) Officer

Elyssia Bugg

Candidate for:

Environment and Sustainability Officer