The 2021 GSA Representative Council Election Results have been declared by the Returning Officer, Stephen Luntz and confirmed by the Electoral Tribunal.

Saeid Charani Shandiz

Candidate for:

Environment and Sustainability Officer

environment_sustainability@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Madeleine Charisis

Candidate for:

Women’s Officer

women@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Ruby Gardner-Russell

Candidate for:

Activities Officer

activities@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Brendan Laws

Candidate for:

Education (Coursework) Officer

coursework@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Afsaneh Seifinaji

Candidate for:

International Officer

international@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Monica Sestito

Candidate for:

Education (Research) Officer

research@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Rick Spencer

Candidate for:

LGBTIQ Officer

lgbtiq@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Serena Raza

Candidate for:

Families Officer

familyofficer@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Caroline Williams

Candidate for:

Indigenous Officer

indigenous@gsa.unimelb.edu.au

Bridget Cochrane-Holley

Candidate for:

Health and Welfare Officer

healthwelfare@gsa.unimelb.edu.au