GSA Elections 2020: Provisional results

In Elections 2020

By Returning OfficerNo Comments

The Returning Officer can now declare the following candidates to be provisionally elected: Emily De Wind (2 year term) Lauren Taylor (2 year term) Jeremy Waite (2 year term) Tessa…

GSA Elections 2019: Declaration of Results

In Elections 2019

By Returning OfficerNo Comments

27 May 2019 The results of the 2019 GSA Election have been officially declared by the Electoral Tribunal. Yali Zhao Xinyue (Katherine) Wang Emily Roberts Mitchell Vanderwerdt-Holman Vinu Gunetilleke Ying…

GSA Council Casual Vacancy Announcement

In Elections 2018

By Returning OfficerNo Comments

GSA Council – casual vacancy November 2018 The University of Melbourne Graduate Student Association (GSA) is seeking an individual to fill a casual vacancy on the GSA Council from 29…