Here's everything: workshops, social events, the lot. Make sure you register your place!

June

Thursday, 08 Jun 17:30

Storytelling Night: MORE Adventures in Patient Care, Starring YOU!!

FREE

Multifunction Room
1888 Building (Graduate Student Association), University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, Victoria
Sunday, 25 Jun 7:30

GSA Sunday Day Trip: Ballarat and Grampians

FREE - $72.74

Outside Graduate Centre
Graduate Student Association (1888 Building), Grattan St, Parkville, 3010, VIC
Thursday, 29 Jun 13:30

Mind the Gap: Discover your best self

$26.62 - $86.07

Multifunction Room
1888 Building (Graduate Student Association), University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, Victoria
Friday, 30 Jun 10:00

Word for Thesis Shortcourse: Practical skills

$26.62 - $103.49

eLearning Studio
Level 1, Eastern Resource Centre, University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, VIC

July

Friday, 21 Jul 14:00

Using Excel to Tame Basic Data

$21.49 - $82.99

Multifunction Room
Level 1, 1888 Building (Graduate Student Association), University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, Victoria
Monday, 24 Jul 14:00

Mind the Gap: Working with High Performance Teams

$26.62 - $86.07

Multifunction Room
1888 Building (Graduate Student Association), University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, Victoria
Saturday, 29 Jul 7:30

GSA Saturday Day Trip: Snow at Lake Mountain

FREE

Outside Graduate Centre
Graduate Student Association (1888 Building), Grattan St, Parkville, 3010, VIC

August

Wednesday, 02 Aug 14:00

Mind the Gap: Presenting me with confidence

$26.62 - $86.07

Gryphon Gallery
1888 Building (Graduate Student Association), University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, Victoria
Friday, 04 Aug 10:00

Word for Thesis Shortcourse: Practical skills

$26.62 - $103.49

eLearning Studio
Level 1, Eastern Resource Centre, University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, VIC
Thursday, 24 Aug 14:00

Mind the Gap: Negotiation and Conflict

$26.62 - $86.07

Multifunction Room
1888 Building (Graduate Student Association), University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, Victoria
Friday, 25 Aug 14:00

Using Word to Tame your Thesis

$21.49 - $82.99

Multifunction Room
Level 1, 1888 Building (Graduate Student Association), University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, Victoria

September

Wednesday, 13 Sep 13:00

NVivo Pro Shortcourse: Introduction

$172.17 - $397.67

eLearning Studio
Level 1, Eastern Resource Centre, University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, Victoria
Tuesday, 19 Sep 10:00

Word for Thesis Shortcourse: Setting up your template

$26.62 - $103.49

eLearning Studio
Level 1, Eastern Resource Centre, University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, VIC

October

Wednesday, 04 Oct 13:00

NVivo Pro Shortcourse: Introduction

$172.17 - $397.67

eLearning Studio
Level 1, Eastern Resource Centre, University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, Victoria
Thursday, 19 Oct 10:00

Word for Thesis Shortcourse: Practical skills

$26.62 - $103.49

eLearning Studio
Level 1, Eastern Resource Centre, University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, VIC
Friday, 20 Oct 14:00

Using Word to Tame your Thesis

$21.49 - $82.99

Multifunction Room
Level 1, 1888 Building (Graduate Student Association), University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, Victoria

November

Wednesday, 01 Nov 13:00

NVivo Pro Shortcourse: Advanced

$172.17 - $397.67

eLearning Studio
Level 1, Education Resource Centre, University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, Victoria
Thursday, 16 Nov 10:00

Word for Thesis Shortcourse: Practical skills

$26.62 - $103.49

eLearning Studio
Level 1, Eastern Resource Centre, University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, VIC
Friday, 17 Nov 14:00

Using Excel to Tame Basic Data

$21.49 - $82.99

Multifunction Room
Level 1, 1888 Building (Graduate Student Association), University of Melbourne, Parkville, 3010, Victoria